Account Deletion Request
We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting your data. Please complete the form below if you wish to delete your FROLIT account and associated data. Please note that this action is irreversible, and all your data will be permanently removed from our servers.
Upon receiving your request, our team will review the information provided and initiate the account deletion process. Please allow up to fifteen (15) days for the completion of this process. Once deleted, all your data associated with the FROLIT account, including app purchases and preferences, will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.